My first day in New Zealand.

Standard

Hello everyone, I am going to New Zealand. And I will set everything of the journey on my blog. So you can look where I was.

Day 1

Hello everyone, today I arrived in New Zealand. I am now in Auckland. And today I am going to get first a tour bus and then I am going to the marine. I am going to hire a boat and then I will go fishing. I have heard that there are a lot of big fish here. And then I will go diving in the sea. I think when it is done it is already evening. So than I will go back to my hotel and I will eat there something. I have chosen  the hotel Stamford Plaza Auckland, because it is a good hotel they say. In the evening I will also go swimming in the hotel and I will go to the wellness. So that is my first day of my holyday. Tomorrow I will tell how it was.

http://www.aucklandnz.com/things-to-do/activities/category/fishing-salt-water

http://www.aucklandnz.com/things-to-do/activities/category/diving

http://www.ebookers.nl/shop/hotelsearch?type=hotel&hotel.type=keyword&hotel.coord=&hotel.keyword.key=Auckland&hotel.chkin=20-01-12&hotel.chkout=22-01-12&hotel.rooms%5B0%5D.adlts=1&hotel.rooms%5B0%5D.chlds=0&hotel.rooms%5B0%5D.chldAge%5B0%5D=&hotel.rooms%5B0%5D.chldAge%5B1%5D=&hotel.rooms%5B0%5D.chldAge%5B2%5D=&hotel.rooms%5B0%5D.chldAge%5B3%5D=&hotel.rooms%5B0%5D.chldAge%5B4%5D=&hotel.rating=3&hotel.chain=&hotel.hname=&hotel.couponCode=&search=Zoeken

Leave a Reply

