A day of adventure and relax.

Standard

Day 10

Hello everyone, yesterday I have been to Christchurch. It was really nice there.

Today I have been to Queenstown.                                                                                                                                                                                          

I have a really nice room in a 5 stars hotel. The first thing I did today was the Spa & Wine Experience.

It was a treatment that made me feel rested and reborn. It was a lovely experience followed by a full body massage.
After my spa treatment I was picked up by the Queenstown Wine Trail for a wonderful wine tour.
The tour included tasting at two wineries, a winery lunch, an underground wine cave tour and a visit to a cheesery. It was a really nice start of the day.

The second part of the day I did something amazing! I went skydiving at 12,000 feet high! It was very scary but it was worth it! Tonight I think I am just going to relax a bit and I will see what I am going to do tomorrow, there are so many things to do.. Well, see you tomorrow. Bye!

 

http://www.queenstownnz.co.nz/information/

http://www.fascinating-travel-destinations.com/new-zealand-scenery.html#axzz1kaiVkPbu

Leave a Reply

