It was late a night.

Standard

Day 11

 Hello! I had a really good sleep last night! It was probably because I was really tired of yesterday. It was a very effort day.

Today I did something so awesome! I went on a jet boat! It was a ride through dramatic and narrow canyons, and full 360° spins. In the beginning I was very scared but after that it was so awesome! Really a fantastic thing to do when youre in Queenstown. Here is a link that shows exactly what it is like: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjmZ2cs8nCU

 In the evening I went to a nightclub. They had live music, DJs and great drink specials. I think I had to much drinks because a guy brought me to my hotel because I was drunk. Sadly the guy was gone in a second, he was really nice. Tomorrow is my last day here in Queenstown. I hope it is going to be nice. Bye!

Leave a Reply

